Select Page

Top 25 Shots World Cup of Pool 2015


Taiwan (Chinese Taipei) Ko Pin-Yi 柯秉逸 & Chang Yu-Lung 張玉龍
Austria Mario He
Philippines Carlo Biado, Warren Kiamco
Japan Naoyuki Oi
Singapore Aloysius Yapp
Qatar Bashar Hussain, Waleed Majid
Poland Mateusz Sniegocki
Spain Francisco Diaz
Czech Republic Roman Hybler
Indonesia Irsal Nasution
Finland Petri Makkonen

The tenth annual World Cup of Pool is back and returns to York Hall, London with England as defending champions – this September 22-27.

32 two-player teams representing 31 countries will be competing for a 0,000 prize fund and some of the greatest names in world pool will be in attendance.

Teams from Philippines, Holland, China, and the USA will be among the host of talent vying for glory, with numerous world champions and Mosconi Cup stars gearing up for action in London. There are afternoon and evening sessions each day and tickets will be at a premium for what is one of the biggest pool events in the world!
Video Rating: / 5